The items in this blog are based on thoughts and revelations that I have had over a period of time.. All constructive comments are welcome.

    1. A  Living Relationship ( Click Here)
    2. A Royal Priesthood ( Click Here)
    3. Body,  Soul, Spirit and Mind ( Click Here)
    4. Compromise Click Here)
    5. Deception and Bullying ( Click Here)
    6. Forgiveness (Click Here)
    7. Going on to Perfection ( Click Here)
    8. Knowledge, Understanding and Wisdom ( Click Here)
    9. Let a Man Examine Himself ( Click Here)
    10. Salvation ( Click Here)
    11. Sin and Trespass ( Click Here)
    12. The Name of Jesus ( Click Here)
    13. The Organised Church ( Click Here)
    14. The Will of God ( Click Here)
    15. God’s Five Fold Plan ( Click Here)
    16. God’s Five Fold Plan in Ministry ( Click Here)
    17. God’s Five Fold Plan in Prayer ( Click Here)
    18. Prayer ( Click Here)
    19. False Answers to Prayer ( Click Here)
    20. Hindrances to prayer ( Click Here)
    21. The Inner Child ( Click Here)
    22. The Gospel ( Click Here)
    23. The Light of Righteousness (Click Here)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>